The Luxe Sleeve White

149,00 

In stock

Easy care
THE LUXE Longsleeve comes with a
Wash bag included

Sweatshirt Quality:
96% Organic Cotton
4% Elasthan

Our model Valeria is wearing the
THE LUXE Longsleeve in size M and is 1,78m

SKU: 100470 Category:

Description

The SOME EDEN THE LUXE longsleeve catches the light with every movement in its clear and sparkling stones. Like a diadem made of numerous diamonds. They sparkle with every ray of light that hits the gemstones on the sleeves. The special thing about THE LUXE longsleeve is the combination of luxury with the gemstones, the casual comfort and the extraordinary quality.
The Luxe Longsleeve has a stretchy, feminine, narrow fit and is light and very comfortable to wear.
The longsleeve has 3/4 sleeves. The certified organic cotton also gives the delicate T-shirt its easy-care and skin-friendly wearing comfort. Each The Luxe Longsleeve is produced in an environmentally friendly way and manufactured under the highest ethical criteria. The use of renewable energies in production and the renunciation of environmentally harmful substances in the rearing of cotton are a matter of course here.

Every The Luxe Longsleeve comes with a washing bag, so the shirt can be washed in the machine at 30 degrees. The Luxe Longsleeve is a small work of art in itself and is therefore not suitable for the dryer or a high spin cycle. Should a stone come loose, it can easily be repositioned in its original place with the iron and a thin cloth in between. Have fun with the numerous possible combinations, from sporty to luxurious with the SOME EDEN The Luxe Longsleeve.

Leave a little sparkle whereever you go
Your luxury Some Eden Paradise

Additional information

Size

S, M, L, XL

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Luxe Sleeve White”

Title

Go to Top

The Luxe Sleeve White

149,00 

Vorrätig

Leicht zu pflegen in der Maschine
Zu jedem Longsleeve kommt ein
Waschsäckchen dazu

Qualität:
96% Bio-Baumwolle
4% Elasthan

Unser Model Valeria ist 1,78m groß und trägt das
Some Eden THE LUXE Longsleeve in Größe M

Artikelnummer: 100471 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Das SOME EDEN THE LUXE Longsleeve fängt das Licht bei jeder Bewegung in seinen klaren und funkelnden Steinen ein. Wie ein Diadem aus zahlreichen Diamanten. Sie funkeln mit jedem Lichtstrahl der auf die Schmucksteine an den Ärmeln trifft. Das Besondere an dem THE LUXE Longsleeve ist die Kombination aus Luxus mit den Schmucksteinen, dem Casual-Comfort und der außergewöhnlichen Qualität.
Das The Luxe Longsleeve hat eine stretchige, feminine, schmale Passform und ist leicht und sehr angenehm zu tragen.
Das Longsleeve hat 3/4 lange Ärmel. Durch die zertifizierte Bio-Baumwolle erhält das zarte T-Shirt zusätzlich seinen pflegeleichten und hautfreundlichen Tragekomfort. Jedes The Luxe Longsleeve wird umweltfreundlich produziert und unter den höchsten ethischen Gesichtspunkten hergestellt. Die Benutzung erneuerbarer Energien in der Produktion und der Verzicht von umweltschädlichen Substanzen, im Aufzucht der Baumwolle, sind hier selbstverständlich.

Zu jedem The Luxe Longsleeve kommt ein Waschsäckchen dazu, so kann das Shirt entspannt in der Maschine bei 30 Grad gereinigt werden. Das The Luxe Longsleeve ist ein kleines Kunstwerk für sich, und ist daher nicht für den Trockner oder einen hohen Schleudergang geeignet. Sollte sich ein Stein lösen, kann er leicht mit dem Bügeleisen und einem dünnen Tuch dazwischen wieder an seinen ursprünglichen Platz positioniert werden. Viel Spaß mit den zahlreichen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten, von sportlich bis luxuriös mit dem SOME EDEN The Luxe Longsleeve.

Leave a little sparkle whereever you go
Your luxury Some Eden Paradise

Zusätzliche Informationen

Size

S, M, L, XL

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „The Luxe Sleeve White“

Titel

Nach oben