The Luxe Top White II

169,00 

In stock

Easy care
THE LUXE Top comes with a
Wash bag included

Sweatshirt Quality:
100% Organic Cotton

Our model Nina is wearing the
THE LUXE Top II in size M and is 1,76m

SKU: 100461 Category:

Description

The SOME EDEN THE LUXE Top II captures the light with every movement in its clear and sparkling stones. Like a diadem made of numerous diamonds. They sparkle with every ray of light that hits the gemstones on the neckline. The special thing about THE LUXE Top is the combination of luxury with the gemstones on the shoulders, the casual comfort and the extraordinary quality.
The Luxe Top has a feminine, slightly tailored fit and is light and very comfortable to wear.
The shirt has short, turned-up sleeves, which are sewn and fixed in two places. The certified organic cotton also gives the delicate T-shirt its easy-care and skin-friendly wearing comfort. Each The Luxe Top is produced in an environmentally friendly manner and manufactured under the highest ethical standards. The use of renewable energies in production and the renunciation of environmentally harmful substances in the rearing of cotton are a matter of course here.

Every The Luxe Top comes with a washing bag, so the shirt can be washed in the machine at 30 degrees. The Luxe T-shirt is a small work of art in itself and is therefore not suitable for the dryer or a high spin cycle. Should a stone come loose, it can easily be repositioned in its original place with the iron and a thin cloth in between. Have fun with the numerous possible combinations, from sporty to luxurious with the SOME EDEN The Luxe Top.

Leave a little sparkle whereever you go
Your luxury Some Eden Paradise

Additional information

Size

S, M, L, XL

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Luxe Top White II”

Title

Go to Top

The Luxe Top White II

169,00 

Vorrätig

Leicht zu pflegen in der Maschine
Zu jedem Top kommt ein
Waschsäckchen dazu

Qualität:
100% Bio-Baumwolle

Unser Model Nina ist 1,76m groß und trägt das
Some Eden THE LUXE Top II in Größe M

Artikelnummer: 100461 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Das SOME EDEN THE LUXE Top II fängt das Licht bei jeder Bewegung in seinen klaren und funkelnden Steinen ein. Wie ein Diadem aus zahlreichen Diamanten. Sie funkeln mit jedem Lichtstrahl der auf die Schmucksteine auf dem Ausschnitt trifft. Das Besondere an dem THE LUXE Top ist die Kombination aus Luxus mit den Schmucksteinen auf den Schultern, dem Casual-Comfort und der außergewöhnlichen Qualität.
Das The Luxe Top hat eine feminine, leicht taillierte Passform und ist leicht und sehr angenehm zu tragen.
Das Shirt hat kurze, aufgeschlagene Ärmel, die an zwei Stellen abgenäht und fixiert sind. Durch die zertifizierte Bio-Baumwolle erhält das zarte T-Shirt zusätzlich seinen pflegeleichten und hautfreundlichen Tragekomfort. Jedes The Luxe Top wird umweltfreundlich produziert und unter den höchsten ethischen Gesichtspunkten hergestellt. Die Benutzung erneuerbarer Energien in der Produktion und der Verzicht von umweltschädlichen Substanzen, im Aufzucht der Baumwolle, sind hier selbstverständlich.

Zu jedem The Luxe Top kommt ein Waschsäckchen dazu, so kann das Shirt entspannt in der Maschine bei 30 Grad gereinigt werden. Das The Luxe T-Shirt ist ein kleines Kunstwerk für sich, und ist daher nicht für den Trockner oder einen hohen Schleudergang geeignet. Sollte sich ein Stein lösen, kann er leicht mit dem Bügeleisen und einem dünnen Tuch dazwischen wieder an seinen ursprünglichen Platz positioniert werden. Viel Spaß mit den zahlreichen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten, von sportlich bis luxuriös mit dem SOME EDEN The Luxe Top.

Leave a little sparkle whereever you go
Your luxury Some Eden Paradise

Zusätzliche Informationen

Size

S, M, L, XL

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „The Luxe Top White II“

Titel

Nach oben