The Sparkle Sleeve Black

189,00 

In stock

Easy to clean in the machine
Each longsleeve comes with a
washing bag

Quality:
96% organic cotton
4% spandex

Our model Valeria is 1,78m tall and wears the
Some Eden THE LUXE longsleeve in size M

SKU: 100475 Category:

Description

The SOME EDEN THE SPARKLE longsleeve catches the light in its clear and sparkling stones with every movement. Like a tiara made of numerous diamonds. They sparkle with every ray of light that hits the gemstones. The special thing about THE SPARKLE longsleeve is the combination of luxury with the gemstones, casual comfort and exceptional quality.
The SPARKLE longsleeve has a stretchy, feminine, slim fit and is light and very comfortable to wear.
The longsleeve has 3/4 length sleeves. The certified organic cotton also gives the delicate T-shirt its easy-care and skin-friendly wearing comfort. Each The SPARKLE longsleeve is produced in an environmentally friendly way and manufactured under the highest ethical standards. The use of renewable energies in the production and the renunciation of environmentally harmful substances in the cultivation of the cotton are a matter of course here.

Every The SPARKLE longsleeve comes with a washing bag, so the shirt can be washed in the machine at 30 degrees. The SPAKLE longsleeve is a small work of art in itself, and is therefore not suitable for the dryer or a high spin cycle. Should a stone come loose, it can easily be repositioned in its original place with an iron and a thin cloth in between. Have fun with the numerous combination possibilities, from sporty to luxurious with the SOME EDEN THE SPARKLE longsleeve.

Leave a little sparkle wherever you go
Your luxury Some Eden Paradise

Additional information

Size

S, M, L, XL

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Sparkle Sleeve Black”

Title

Go to Top

The Sparkle Sleeve Black

189,00 

Vorrätig

Leicht zu pflegen in der Maschine
Zu jedem Longsleeve kommt ein
Waschsäckchen dazu

Qualität:
96% Bio-Baumwolle
4% Elasthan

Unser Model Valeria ist 1,78m groß und trägt das
Some Eden THE LUXE Longsleeve in Größe M

Artikelnummer: 100475 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Das SOME EDEN THE SPARKLE Longsleeve fängt das Licht bei jeder Bewegung in seinen klaren und funkelnden Steinen ein. Wie ein Diadem aus zahlreichen Diamanten. Sie funkeln mit jedem Lichtstrahl der auf die Schmucksteine trifft. Das Besondere an dem THE SPARKLE Longsleeve ist die Kombination aus Luxus mit den Schmucksteinen, dem Casual-Comfort und der außergewöhnlichen Qualität.
Das The SPARKLE Longsleeve hat eine stretchige, feminine, schmale Passform und ist leicht und sehr angenehm zu tragen.
Das Longsleeve hat 3/4 lange Ärmel. Durch die zertifizierte Bio-Baumwolle erhält das zarte T-Shirt zusätzlich seinen pflegeleichten und hautfreundlichen Tragekomfort. Jedes The SPARKLE Longsleeve wird umweltfreundlich produziert und unter den höchsten ethischen Gesichtspunkten hergestellt. Die Benutzung erneuerbarer Energien in der Produktion und der Verzicht von umweltschädlichen Substanzen, im Aufzucht der Baumwolle, sind hier selbstverständlich.

Zu jedem The SPARKLE Longsleeve kommt ein Waschsäckchen dazu, so kann das Shirt entspannt in der Maschine bei 30 Grad gereinigt werden. Das The SPAKLE Longsleeve ist ein kleines Kunstwerk für sich, und ist daher nicht für den Trockner oder einen hohen Schleudergang geeignet. Sollte sich ein Stein lösen, kann er leicht mit dem Bügeleisen und einem dünnen Tuch dazwischen wieder an seinen ursprünglichen Platz positioniert werden. Viel Spaß mit den zahlreichen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten, von sportlich bis luxuriös mit dem SOME EDEN THE SPARKLE Longsleeve.

Leave a little sparkle whereever you go
Your luxury Some Eden Paradise

Zusätzliche Informationen

Size

S, M, L, XL

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „The Sparkle Sleeve Black“

Titel

Nach oben