The Luxe Cotton T-Shirt Black

179,00 

In stock

Quality:
100% Organic Cotton

Our model Valeria is wearing the
THE Luxe T-Shirt in size M and is 1,79m

SKU: 100430 Category:

Description

The sparkling of the numerous stones makes every single look a highlight. The SOME EDEN THE LUXE T-Shirt catches the light with every movement in its clear and sparkling stones. Like a diadem made of numerous diamonds. They sparkle with every ray of light that hits the gemstones on the arms. The special thing about the THE LUXE T-shirt is the combination of luxury with the numerous decorative ornaments on the arms, the casual comfort and the extraordinary quality.
The Luxe T-shirt has a classic, loosely cut fit and is therefore light and very comfortable to wear. The organic cotton gives the shirt its easy-care and skin-friendly wearing comfort. Every The Luxe T-shirt is produced in an environmentally friendly way and manufactured under the highest ethical criteria. The use of renewable energies in production and the renunciation of environmentally harmful substances in the rearing of cotton are a matter of course here.

Every The Luxe T-shirt comes with a washing bag, so the shirt can be washed in the machine at 30 degrees. The Luxe T-shirt is a small work of art in itself and is therefore not suitable for the dryer or a high spin. Should a stone come loose, it can easily be repositioned in its original place with the iron and a thin cloth in between. Have fun with the numerous possible combinations, from sporty to luxurious with the SOME EDEN The Luxe T-shirt.

Leave a little sparkle whereever you go
Your luxury Some Eden Paradise

Additional information

Size

S, M, L, XL

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Luxe Cotton T-Shirt Black”

Title

Go to Top

The Luxe Cotton T-shirt Black

179,00 

Vorrätig

Waschbar in der Maschine
Mit jedem THE LUXE T-Shirt kommt ein Waschsäckchen dazu.

Qualität:
100% Bio-Baumwolle

Unser Model Valeria trägt das
THE LUXE T-SHIRT in Größe M und ist 1,79m

Artikelnummer: 100430 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Das Funkeln der zahlreichen Steine macht jeden einzelnen Look zum Highlight. Das SOME EDEN THE LUXE T-Shirt fängt das Licht bei jeder Bewegung in seinen klaren und funkelnden Steinen ein. Wie ein Diadem aus zahlreichen Diamanten. Sie funkeln mit jedem Lichtstrahl der auf die Schmucksteine an den Armen trifft. Das Besondere an dem THE LUXE T-Shirt ist die Kombination aus Luxus mit den zahlreichen Schmuckornamenten an den Armen, dem Casual-Comfort und der außergewöhnlichen Qualität.
Das The Luxe T-Shirt hat eine klassische, locker geschnittene Passform und ist damit leicht und sehr angenehm zu tragen. Durch die Bio-Baumwolle erhält das Shirt zusätzlich seinen pflegeleichten und hautfreundlichen Tragekomfort. Jedes The Luxe T-Shirt wird umweltfreundlich produziert und unter den höchsten ethischen Gesichtspunkten hergestellt. Die Benutzung erneuerbarer Energien in der Produktion und der Verzicht von umweltschädlichen Substanzen, im Aufzucht der Baumwolle, sind hier selbstverständlich.

Zu jedem The Luxe T-Shirt kommt ein Waschsäckchen dazu, so kann das Shirt entspannt in der Maschine bei 30 Grad gereinigt werden. Das The Luxe T-Shirt ist ein kleines Kunstwerk für sich, und ist daher nicht für den Trockner oder einen hohen Schleudergang geeignet. Sollte sich ein Stein lösen, kann er leicht mit dem Bügeleisen und einem dünnen Tuch dazwischen wieder an seinen ursprünglichen Platz positioniert werden. Viel Spaß mit den zahlreichen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten, von sportlich bis luxuriös mit dem SOME EDEN The Luxe T-Shirt.

Leave a little sparkle whereever you go
Your luxury Some Eden Paradise

Zusätzliche Informationen

Size

S, M, L, XL

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „The Luxe Cotton T-shirt Black“

Titel

Nach oben